Board of Directors
David Tunick
David Tunick, Inc.,
New York, USA
Ann Marshall
Vice President
Durham Press,
Durham, USA
Susan Sheehan
Vice President
Susan Sheehan Gallery,
New York, USA
Robert Newman
Marc Rosen
Jose Aloy
Poligrafa Obra Grafica,
Barcelona, Spain
Richard J. Baiano
Childs Gallery,
Boston, USA
Larissa Goldston
Carolina Nitsch
Carolina Nitsch,
New York, USA
Jonathan Novak
Frankie Rossi
Harris Schrank
Sasha Schwartz
Pace Prints,
New York, USA
Emanuel von Baeyer
Valerie Wade
Crown Point Press,
San Francisco, USA
Jenny Gibbs
Executive Director
Shari Young
Manager of Finance and Administration
Haley Carloni
Communications & Programs Coordinator
The IFPDA’s Board of Directors is comprised of members in varying specialties and geographic locations to ensure it is representative of the full diversity of its membership. Directors are elected for three-year terms and attend approximately four meetings each year.